Country Music Hall of Fame Welcomes New Members Brooks & Dunn, Ray Stevens & Jerry Bradley in Star-Studded Ceremony [Photo Gallery]

Ray Stevens, Jerry Bradley and Brooks & Dunn were formally inducted in the Country Music Hall of Fame during a star-studded medallion ceremony on Oct. 20 at the CMA Theater.

A number of current Hall of Fame members were on hand for the celebration, including Charley Pride, Randy Travis, Reba McEntire, Charlie Daniels, Ricky Skaggs, Garth Brooks and more. Additional artists included Travis Tritt, Luke Bryan, Brothers Osborne, Trisha Yearwood, Old Crow Medicine Show and more.

During the celebration, a handful of artists paid tribute to each new member before the inductee was presented with their medallion.

Ray Stevens

Ricky Skaggs and Justin Moses performed “Misty”
Keith Bilbrey and James Gregory performed “The Streak”
The McCrary Sisters performed “Everything Is Beautiful”
Medallion Presentation: Ralph Emery

Jerry Bradley

Marty Stuart and Travis Tritt performed “Good Hearted Woman”
Yola performed “Jolene”
Old Crow Medicine Show with Molly Tuttle and Jerry Pendergrast performed “Dixieland Delight”
Medallion Presentation: Bud Wendell

Brooks & Dunn

Brothers Osborne performed “Brand New Man”
Luke Bryan performed “Red Dirt Road”
Trisha Yearwood performed “Believe”
Medallion Presentation: Reba McEntire

The ceremony concluded with a performance of “Will the Circle Be Unbroken” featuring Reba and the McCrary Sisters.

Check out our photo gallery from the night’s festivities, courtesy of Tammie Arroyo,

photos by Tammie Arroyo,

About Everything Country

Everything Country is your #1 source for country music news, music, new artists, food, recipes, reviews, events, shopping and more.

Leave a Reply